If I edit a document in the knowledge base, will the update be recorded?


The Knowledge Base will reflect the original upload date and original user on the record.  However, when you 'edit' that document, you should use the Summary Field to record your revision.  As only the original author can ever delete a document from the Knowledge Base, strake/IR retains that user's name in the official record.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk